Tobias Beck

Tobias learned early that life isn‘t easy, especially if you lose sight of your strengths. Compared to children, adults need to learn how to find their strengths and to trust them again. That’s why Tobias decided to work at Disney World in his early twenties. Where else, when not at Disney, do adults learn to see the world with the excitement of children? In his host family, in one of the most socially difficult areas of Florida, Tobias learned about one thing: Life. With all of its bright and dark sides. Since then travelling became the best teacher in life for Tobias, which is why he decided to never stop doing it. Up to now he travels as a purser around the world with a big German company and gets to know new cultures and people who inspire him. He studied psychology at the universities of Duisburg-Essen and Frankfurt in Germany, has built a direct distribution company with over 1900 sales partners from eight different countries and after that he ultimately found his passion: to motivate and inspire people to go after their dreams. For his seminars, Tobias was trained by some the best trainers of the world e.g. Anthony Robbins, Blair Singer, George Zalucki und T. Harv Eker. More than 200,000 people attended his over 2,000 days of seminars; Tobias helps them to get out of their comfort zone and face their fears of being their true self. Because he has the firm belief that life IS beautiful, as soon as you know how to focus on the right things.

Head Coaches

Yvonne Schönau

Yvonne Schönau

Head Coach

Since 2013 Yvonne commits herself to the training and development of people. In her workshops, she shows the audience their developmental opportunities and supports them in realizing their dreams and on their individual way to success. In her job as a sales manager, Yvonne gained lots of practical experience in customer care and in the management development sector. Because of this she is the expert in “team building and company management”. Her wealth of ideas and her limitless energy has been experienced by more than 4.000 web users and more than 10.000 viewers live on stage.

Christian Gaertner

Christian Gaertner

Head Coach

In his workshops, Christian wants to ensure the individual needs of every single participant is taken care of and to make sure that everyone discovers far-reaching changes for his life. Christian traveled over years for a big airline around the world and collected a lot of service and custom care experiences. For this reason, he is the specialist for “service sector coaching”. Leading different types of people, team building and team motivation are therefore his special fields which he knows best.

Team

Contact

Your Name

Your E-Mail Address

Your Message

Public Entertainment AG
Tobias Beck
Liebigstraße 29
49074 Osnabrück
Questions regarding public seminars & products: +49800 7244759

Book Tobias for your business: +49541 600830

Tobias Beck

Tobias war schon früh bewusst, dass das Leben kein Ponyhof ist. Erstrecht nicht, wenn man die eigenen Stärken aus den Augen verliert. Erwachsene müssen im Vergleich zu Kinder im Laufe ihres Lebens erst wieder neu lernen, ihre Stärken zu finden und auf diese zu vertrauen. Doch so findet sich Tobias, mit Anfang zwanzig, im Entenkostüm in Disney World wieder. Denn wo, wenn nicht bei Disney, erinnern sich Erwachsene besser daran, die Welt wieder mit der Begeisterung eines Kindes zu sehen? Bei einer Gastfamilie in einem sozialen Problemviertel Floridas, lernt Tobias in dieser Zeit aber vor allem eines kennen: Das Leben. Mit allen Sonnen- und Schattenzeiten. Und weil Reisen seitdem die beste Universität der Welt für ihn ist, entscheidet er sich damit nie wieder aufzuhören. Bis heute schaut er sich als Purser bei einer großen deutschen Airline die Welt an und lernt Kulturen und Menschen kennen, die ihn inspirieren. Er studiert Psychologie an den Universitäten in Duisburg-Essen und Frankfurt, baut einen Direktvertrieb mit über 1900 Vertriebspartnern aus acht Ländern auf und findet so schließlich eine Leidenschaft, bei der er zum ersten Mal das Gefühl hat, nie wieder arbeiten zu müssen: Die Leidenschaft, Menschen immer aufs Neue für ihre Träume zu begeistern. Für seine Seminare lässt sich Tobias von den besten Trainern der Welt ausbilden, darunter u.a. Anthony Robbins, Blair Singer, George Zalucki und T. Harv Erker. Bis heute hat er über 200.000 Menschen an über 2000 Seminartagen aus ihrer Komfortzone gelockt und ihnen den gefürchteten eigenen Spiegel vorgehalten. Mit Erfolg! Denn er ist der festen Überzeugung: Das Leben IST schön, sobald Du lernst Dich auf die richtigen Dinge zu konzentrieren.

Co-Trainer

Yvonne Schönau

Yvonne Schönau

Co-Trainer

Seit 2003 widmet sich Yvonne der Schulung und Weiterentwicklung von Menschen. Sie zeigt den Teilnehmern in Ihren Workshops ihre Träume und Entwicklungschancen auf, um sie so auf ihrem Weg zum Erfolg zu unterstützen. Neben ihrer Tätigkeit als Sales Managerin hat Yvonne über viele Jahre hinweg Erfahrungen im Kundenumgang und der Führungskräfteentwicklung gesammelt, was sie zur Expertin im Bereich „Teambildung und Gesellschaftsführung“ macht. Ihr Ideenreichtum und Ihre grenzenlose Energie haben bereits mehr als 4.000 Webteilnehmer online und mehr als 10.000 Zuschauer live erlebt.

Christian Gaertner

Christian Gaertner

Co-Trainer

In seinen Workshops legt Christian besonderen Wert darauf, sich individuell auf seine Teilnehmer einzustellen, um so eine tiefgreifende Veränderung in einem jeden Einzelnen hervorrufen zu können. Christian war lange Zeit für eine große deutsche Fluggesellschaft unterwegs und konnte so viele Erfahrungen im Service und Kundenumgang gewinnen. Er ist deshalb im Team der Experte auf dem Gebiet „Coaching im Servicebereich“. Die Führung unterschiedlicher Menschentypen, Teambuilding und Motivation sind deshalb Bereiche in denen er weiß worauf es ankommt und wie er Ihnen weiterhelfen kann.

Team

Häufig gestellte Fragen Hier geht es zu den FAQ!

Kontakt

Your Name

Your Email

Your Message

Public Entertainment AG
Tobias Beck
Liebigstraße 29
49074 Osnabrück
Allgemeine Fragen: +49 800 7244759
Buchungsanfragen (Firmen): +49 541 600830
kontakt@tobias-beck.com